Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Mamaya

Mamaya is a Japanese bento lunch spot located in the Pearl Kai Shopping Center in Aiea, Hawaii.

Monday, April 28, 2014

Cookie Corner (Hawaii)

There are several Cookie Corners in Hawaii. This blog post covers the one at Pearlridge Shopping Center in Aiea, Hawaii.

Friday, April 25, 2014

Benihana of Tokyo (Waikiki)

Benihana of Tokyo is a Japanese steakhouse located in Waikiki, on the island of Oahu.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Monday, April 21, 2014

Dat Cajun Guy

Dat Cajun Guy is located amongst a small lot of food trucks in Haleiwa, Hawaii.

Friday, April 18, 2014

Deutschland Curry

Deutschland Curry is located near SW 5th and Stark (next to Tabor) in downtown Portland, Oregon.

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Chili Love

(NOTE: Stacy's cart is now at the Tidbit food pod under a new name and menu. "Stacy's 65" serves breakfast!)

Chili Love is located at the Carts on Foster pod in Portland, Oregon.

Monday, April 14, 2014

Gabagool (Part 2)

(Original Review -- August 2013)

Since my original visit last summer, Gabagool has remained an extremely popular food cart with tons of rave reviews. I returned to Gabagool late last month on a sunny spring day to try some of Ryan's flatbread sandwiches.

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Garden Monsters (Part 2)

(Original Review -- April 2013)

Kyle of Garden Monsters is now at the 23rd and Alberta pod. I stopped by a couple weeks back to see how he was doing.

Monday, April 7, 2014

The Doner Haus

The Doner Haus is a German food cart located at the Mississippi/Beech pod in Portland, Oregon.

Thursday, April 3, 2014

Rua

Rua is a Vietnamese and Southeast Asian food cart near SW 9th and Washington in downtown Portland, Oregon.