Thursday, July 28, 2016

Kala Truck

Kala Truck is a Mexican food truck based in Irvine, California. They also do events throughout parts of Southern California. I saw them serving food at Vidcon 2016 last month. From what I remember, this is at least their second visit to Vidcon (as I reviewed a food item from them in 2015).

Monday, July 25, 2016

Noble Ale Works

Noble Ale Works is located on S Sinclair Street in Anaheim, California.


Thursday, July 21, 2016

My Delight Cupcakery

My Delight Cupcakery is located on N Mountain Avenue in Ontario, California. They also have a food truck for events. I saw their truck at Vidcon 2016 in Anaheim.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Spudrunners

Spudrunners is a food truck serving areas of Southern California. I spotted their truck at Vidcon 2016. It was at least their second year at the event.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Burger Monster

Burger Monster is a California food truck serving the Anaheim and surrounding area. For this review, I spotted them at Vidcon 2016 in Anaheim, California.

Monday, July 11, 2016

Falasophy

Falasophy is a California food truck serving Orange County, Irvine, Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Harbor City, and Los Angeles. For this review, I spotted them at Vidcon 2016 in late June.

Thursday, July 7, 2016

PDX Beer Week 2016: Great Notion Brewing

(The third of three PDX Beer Week 2016 posts!)

On June 11, 2016, I went to Great Notion Brewing to try two IPAs they made especially for PDX Beer Week.

Monday, July 4, 2016

PDX Beer Week 2016: Bell's Brewery and Upper Hand Brewery

(The second of three PDX Beer Week 2016 posts!) 

Back on June 13 and June 14, Portland got to experience another taste of Michigan, as Larry Bell brought his beers from Bell's Brewery and Upper Hand Brewery to PDX.