Thursday, July 28, 2016

Kala Truck

Kala Truck is a Mexican food truck based in Irvine, California. They also do events throughout parts of Southern California. I saw them serving food at Vidcon 2016 last month. From what I remember, this is at least their second visit to Vidcon (as I reviewed a food item from them in 2015).

Monday, July 25, 2016

Noble Ale Works

Noble Ale Works is located on S Sinclair Street in Anaheim, California.


Thursday, July 21, 2016

My Delight Cupcakery

My Delight Cupcakery is located on N Mountain Avenue in Ontario, California. They also have a food truck for events. I saw their truck at Vidcon 2016 in Anaheim.

Monday, July 18, 2016

Spudrunners

Spudrunners is a food truck serving areas of Southern California. I spotted their truck at Vidcon 2016. It was at least their second year at the event.

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Burger Monster

Burger Monster is a California food truck serving the Anaheim and surrounding area. For this review, I spotted them at Vidcon 2016 in Anaheim, California.

Monday, July 11, 2016

Falasophy

Falasophy is a California food truck serving Orange County, Irvine, Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Harbor City, and Los Angeles. For this review, I spotted them at Vidcon 2016 in late June.

Thursday, July 7, 2016

PDX Beer Week 2016: Great Notion Brewing

(The third of three PDX Beer Week 2016 posts!)

On June 11, 2016, I went to Great Notion Brewing to try two IPAs they made especially for PDX Beer Week.